Professors

Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman
Professor (On Deputation)
habibr@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Delwar Hossain
Professor
delwar@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Abu Siddique
Professor
abusid@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Shafiul Bari
Professor
sbari@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. A. B. M. Badruzzaman
Professor
borhan@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Zakaria Ahmed
Professor
mzahmed@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Abdul Jalil
Professor
majalil@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Ishtiaque Ahmed

Dr. Ishtiaque Ahmed
Professor
iahmed@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Hasib Mohammed Ahsan
Professor
hmahsan@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Sarwar Jahan Md. Yasin
Professor
sjmyasin@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Moazzem Hossain

Dr. Moazzem Hossain
Professor
moazzem@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Eqramul Hoque
Professor
ehoq@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Bashir Ahmed
Professor
bashir@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Khan Mahmud Amanat
Professor
amanat@ce.buet.ac.bd

Mehedi Ahmed Ansary

Dr. Mehedi Ahmed Ansary
Professor
ansary@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Shamsul Hoque

Dr. Md. Shamsul Hoque
Professor
shoque@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Tahmeed M. Al-Hussaini
Professor
htahmeed@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Mafizur Rahman
Professor
mafizur@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Kabirul Islam
Professor
raja4bd@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdul Jabbar Khan
Professor
jabbar@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Rowshan Mamtaz
Professor
mamtaz@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Ali

Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Ali
Professor
ashraf@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Tahsin Reza Hossain
Professor
tahsin@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Munaz Ahmed Noor
Professor (On Deputation)
mnoor@ce.buet.ac.bd
munaz.noor@gmail.com

Dr. Raquib Ahsan
Professor
raquibahsan@ce.buet.ac.bd

Saiful Amin-BUET

Dr. A.F.M. Saiful Amin
Professor
samin@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Syed Ishtiaq Ahmad
Professor
siahmad@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Professor
mizanur@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Mohammad Shariful Islam
Professor
msharifulislam@ce.buet.ac.bd
msharifulbd@gmil.com

Dr. Mahbuba Begum
Professor
mahbuba@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Jahangir Alam

Dr. Md. Jahangir Alam
Professor
mjahangiralam@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Tanvir Manzur
Professor (On Leave)
tanvirmanzur@ce.buet.ac.bd

Md. Hadiuzzaman

Dr. Md. Hadiuzzaman
Professor
mhadiuzzaman@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Mohammad Al Amin Siddique
Professor
alamin@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Tanvir Ahmed
Professor
tanvirahmed@ce.buet.ac.bd

Associate Professors

Dr. Shohel Rana
Associate Professor
shohel@ce.buet.ac.bd
shohel.ce@gmail.com

Dr. Shameem Ahmed
Associate Professor
shameemahmed@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Nazrul Islam
Associate Professor
nazrulislam@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. M. Neaz Murshed
Associate Professor
neaz_murshed@ce.buet.ac.bd

Assistant Professors

Snigdha Afsana
Assistant Professor
shanta@ce.buet.ac.bd

Md. Ruhul Amin
Assistant Professor
ruhulamin@ce.buet.ac.bd
ruhulbuet@gmail.com

Dr. Sheikh Mokhlesur Rahman

Dr. Sheikh Mokhlesur Rahman
Assistant Professor
smrahman@ce.buet.ac.bd

Annesha Enam

Dr. Annesha Enam
Assistant Professor
annesha@ce.buet.ac.bd
protiti56@gmail.com

Dr. Rupak Mutsuddy
Assistant Professor
mutsuddy@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Provat Kumar Saha
Assistant Professor
provat@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. S. M. Faisal Mahmood
Assistant Professor
smfm@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Ferdous Alam
Assistant Professor
ferdous@ce.buet.ac.bd
ferdous.ce.buet@gmail.com

Md. Faizus Salehin
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
mfsalehin@ce.buet.ac.bd

Md. Abul Bashar Emon
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
abulbashar@ce.buet.ac.bd

Sadia Afrin
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
sadia_afrin_buet@yahoo.com

Shohana Iffat
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
shohana05@ce.buet.ac.bd

Md. Maksimul Islam

Md. Maksimul Islam
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
maksim@ce.buet.ac.bd
mislam7@ncsu.edu

Shamsunnahar Suchana
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
suchana@ce.buet.ac.bd

Sanjana Hossain
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
sanjana@ce.buet.ac.bd

Rowshon Jadid
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
rowshonjadid@yahoo.com, jadid@ce.buet.ac.bd

Rubaiya Rumman1

Rubaiya Rumman
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
rubaiya@ce.buet.ac.bd
rubaiya.rumman@gmail.com

Md. Azijul Islam
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
aziz.buet@gmail.com

Baishakhi Bose
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
bbose@ce.buet.ac.bd
baishakhibose.toma@gmail.com

Sumaiya Afroz
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
afroz.buet@gmail.com

Azmayeen Rafat Shahriar

Azmayeen Rafat Shahriar
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
azmayeenrshahriar@gmail.com
azmayeen@ce.buet.ac.bd

radin

Radin Md Mahirul Hoque
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
mahir@ce.buet.ac.bd
mahir10ce@gmail.com

Sk. Md. Mashrur
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
sm_mashrur@ce.buet.ac.bd

Bayezid Baten
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
bayezid@ce.buet.ac.bd

Anindya Samya Saha
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
anindya_11@ce.buet.ac.bd
anindyasaha777@gmail.com

Mashiat Hossain
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
hossain@ce.buet.ac.bd

Omar Faruqe Hamim
Assistant Professor (On Leave)
hamim@ce.buet.ac.bd
hamim1204007@gmail.com

Mohammad Irfan Hossain
Assistant Professor
irfan@ce.buet.ac.bd
irfancebuet@gmail.com

Ishfaq Aziz
Assistant Professor
ishfaqaziz@ce.buet.ac.bd
ishfaqaziz94@gmail.com

Lecturers

Tausif-E-Elahi
Lecturer

Ahmed Farhan Ahnaf Siddique BUET Website

Ahmed Farhan Ahnaf Siddique
Lecturer
ahnafrcs2011@gmail.com
ahnaf@ce.buet.ac.bd

Sumaiya Afrose Suma

Sumaiya Afrose Suma
Lecturer
sumaiyaafrose25@gmail.com

Saidis Salekin Aninda

Saidis Salekin Aninda
Lecturer
saidissalekin@gmail.com

Tazwar Bakhtiyar Zahid
Lecturer
tazwarzahid13@gmail.com

Mahbubah Ahmed
Lecturer
mahbubahdeepty@gmail.com

Md. Amin Al Noor
Lecturer
amin.buet13@gmail.com

Instructors

Md. Kafiluddin Mahmud
Senior Superintendent Instructor
mkafiluddinmahmud@
daers.buet.ac.bd

Md. Abdul Alim
Senior Instructor in Surveying Gr-1
mdabdulalim@ce.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Md. Ehosan Habib
Assistant Experimental Engineer
ehosan_habib@yahoo.com

Md. Murshed Alam
Senior Instructor in Drafting
murshed@ce.buet.ac.bd